EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar Upington car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Upington

Jan.
max 100°F min 73°F
8
Feb.
max 97°F min 70°F
5
Mar.
max 88°F min 70°F
14
Apr.
max 81°F min 61°F
8
May.
max 75°F min 55°F
1
Jun.
max 70°F min 52°F
4
Jul.
max 72°F min 52°F
0
Aug.
max 73°F min 50°F
1
Sep.
max 86°F min 57°F
1
Oct.
max 95°F min 66°F
4
Nov.
max 90°F min 64°F
6
Dec.
max 93°F min 72°F
8

Weekly overview Upington

Weather Upington 7 days

Monday 04-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 81°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 90°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 91°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 93°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 100°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 100°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 100°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 100°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 102°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 99°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 93°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 95°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 95°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.