• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Abu Dhabi car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Abu Dhabi

Jan.
max 75°F min 66°F
4
Feb.
max 81°F min 68°F
0
Mar.
max 88°F min 72°F
0
Apr.
max 99°F min 77°F
0
May.
max 100°F min 79°F
0
Jun.
max 109°F min 84°F
0
Jul.
max 104°F min 91°F
3
Aug.
max 109°F min 91°F
1
Sep.
max 106°F min 86°F
0
Oct.
max 100°F min 79°F
0
Nov.
max 91°F min 75°F
0
Dec.
max 75°F min 66°F
2

Weekly overview Abu Dhabi

Weather Abu Dhabi 7 days

Wednesday 28-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 70°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 70°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 68°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 70°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 70°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 79°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 72°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 72°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 73°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 79°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 73°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 73°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 75°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.