• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Culiacan car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Culiacan

Jan.
max 88°F min 54°F
1
Feb.
max 90°F min 55°F
2
Mar.
max 97°F min 55°F
0
Apr.
max 100°F min 63°F
0
May.
max 104°F min 66°F
0
Jun.
max 100°F min 75°F
25
Jul.
max 97°F min 77°F
30
Aug.
max 93°F min 73°F
31
Sep.
max 97°F min 75°F
23
Oct.
max 97°F min 70°F
7
Nov.
max 93°F min 59°F
0
Dec.
max 84°F min 57°F
4

Weekly overview Culiacan

Weather Culiacan 7 days

Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 88°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 88°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Moderate rain 64°F / 88°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 88°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 88°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 88°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 88°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 88°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 88°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 84°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.