• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Punta Del Este car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Punta Del Este

Jan.
max 81°F min 68°F
8
Feb.
max 81°F min 68°F
13
Mar.
max 73°F min 64°F
21
Apr.
max 70°F min 59°F
15
May.
max 63°F min 54°F
14
Jun.
max 57°F min 48°F
7
Jul.
max 57°F min 50°F
21
Aug.
max 59°F min 48°F
11
Sep.
max 61°F min 52°F
10
Oct.
max 64°F min 54°F
14
Nov.
max 73°F min 59°F
7
Dec.
max 73°F min 61°F
10

Weekly overview Punta Del Este

Weather Punta Del Este 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Heavy rain 52°F / 57°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 52°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 50°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 52°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 54°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 55°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 61°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 61°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Mist 55°F / 59°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 57°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 59°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 63°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.