• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Queenstown car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Queenstown

Jan.
max 73°F min 50°F
22
Feb.
max 68°F min 46°F
21
Mar.
max 68°F min 46°F
15
Apr.
max 59°F min 37°F
12
May.
max 52°F min 36°F
14
Jun.
max 41°F min 28°F
20
Jul.
max 39°F min 28°F
19
Aug.
max 45°F min 30°F
19
Sep.
max 50°F min 32°F
18
Oct.
max 54°F min 34°F
23
Nov.
max 61°F min 41°F
23
Dec.
max 63°F min 41°F
24

Weekly overview Queenstown

Weather Queenstown 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 48°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 39°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 45°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 41°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 43°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Cloudy 30°F / 46°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 41°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Light freezing rain 25°F / 45°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 25°F / 48°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 41°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Partly cloudy 30°F / 45°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Overcast 34°F / 50°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 46°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.