EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Dresden car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Dresden

Jan.
max 41°F min 36°F
20
Feb.
max 43°F min 34°F
16
Mar.
max 52°F min 36°F
5
Apr.
max 52°F min 37°F
18
May.
max 64°F min 50°F
16
Jun.
max 77°F min 57°F
18
Jul.
max 79°F min 57°F
13
Aug.
max 81°F min 63°F
13
Sep.
max 64°F min 52°F
22
Oct.
max 64°F min 50°F
8
Nov.
max 50°F min 41°F
8
Dec.
max 41°F min 32°F
12

Weekly overview Dresden

Weather Dresden 14 days

Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 81°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 84°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 86°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 88°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 75°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 73°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 64°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 68°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 75°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 66°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 73°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 82°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 70°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.