EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Dublin car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until October 3rd
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Dublin

Jan.
max 46°F min 37°F
24
Feb.
max 48°F min 34°F
8
Mar.
max 52°F min 39°F
14
Apr.
max 54°F min 41°F
18
May.
max 59°F min 46°F
24
Jun.
max 81°F min 61°F
13
Jul.
max 70°F min 54°F
19
Aug.
max 68°F min 54°F
15
Sep.
max 63°F min 50°F
24
Oct.
max 59°F min 48°F
23
Nov.
max 54°F min 39°F
9
Dec.
max 39°F min 30°F
18

Weekly overview Dublin

Weather Dublin 7 days

Tuesday 26-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 61°F
Wednesday 27-09-2023 Moderate rain 46°F / 61°F
Thursday 28-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 61°F
Friday 29-09-2023 Partly cloudy 48°F / 61°F
Saturday 30-09-2023 Partly cloudy 45°F / 61°F
Sunday 01-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 61°F
Monday 02-10-2023 Partly cloudy 46°F / 59°F
Tuesday 03-10-2023 Moderate rain 45°F / 54°F
Wednesday 04-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 52°F
Thursday 05-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 50°F
Friday 06-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 54°F
Saturday 07-10-2023 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 55°F
Sunday 08-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 54°F
Monday 09-10-2023 Partly cloudy 48°F / 57°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.