EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fez car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fez

Jan.
max 59°F min 45°F
9
Feb.
max 63°F min 46°F
14
Mar.
max 63°F min 46°F
22
Apr.
max 70°F min 50°F
17
May.
max 90°F min 63°F
8
Jun.
max 95°F min 68°F
11
Jul.
max 104°F min 77°F
4
Aug.
max 99°F min 75°F
7
Sep.
max 86°F min 68°F
16
Oct.
max 88°F min 68°F
7
Nov.
max 73°F min 57°F
4
Dec.
max 59°F min 50°F
15

Weekly overview Fez

Weather Fez 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 81°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 82°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 75°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 79°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 82°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 84°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 86°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 86°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 84°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 82°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 72°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 79°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.