EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis India car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart India

Jan.
max 75°F min 50°F
3
Feb.
max 90°F min 59°F
0
Mar.
max 104°F min 72°F
0
Apr.
max 115°F min 84°F
0
May.
max 115°F min 91°F
3
Jun.
max 111°F min 91°F
10
Jul.
max 100°F min 88°F
28
Aug.
max 95°F min 81°F
18
Sep.
max 99°F min 82°F
10
Oct.
max 93°F min 73°F
7
Nov.
max 90°F min 66°F
0
Dec.
max 77°F min 61°F
1

Weekly overview India

Weather India 7 days

Monday 04-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 77°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 79°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 86°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 86°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 88°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 91°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 93°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 95°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 88°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 93°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 95°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.