EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Regensburg car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Regensburg

Jan.
max 39°F min 32°F
17
Feb.
max 45°F min 34°F
13
Mar.
max 54°F min 34°F
3
Apr.
max 54°F min 37°F
16
May.
max 70°F min 48°F
18
Jun.
max 79°F min 55°F
16
Jul.
max 82°F min 57°F
13
Aug.
max 84°F min 59°F
14
Sep.
max 64°F min 48°F
21
Oct.
max 64°F min 48°F
9
Nov.
max 48°F min 39°F
16
Dec.
max 37°F min 30°F
16

Weekly overview Regensburg

Weather Regensburg 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 70°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 75°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 79°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Moderate rain 52°F / 64°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 72°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 59°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 55°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Overcast 52°F / 66°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 73°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 73°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 73°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 59°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 66°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 57°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.