EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Enterprise Kanazawa car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kanazawa

Jan.
max 43°F min 32°F
28
Feb.
max 45°F min 32°F
23
Mar.
max 52°F min 41°F
18
Apr.
max 63°F min 48°F
15
May.
max 70°F min 54°F
15
Jun.
max 79°F min 63°F
25
Jul.
max 84°F min 72°F
29
Aug.
max 86°F min 73°F
30
Sep.
max 79°F min 68°F
24
Oct.
max 68°F min 54°F
17
Nov.
max 63°F min 50°F
24
Dec.
max 48°F min 39°F
30

Weekly overview Kanazawa

Weather Kanazawa 7 days

Monday 22-04-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 63°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 64°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 59°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 72°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 75°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 68°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 77°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 68°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 75°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 73°F
Thursday 02-05-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 66°F
Friday 03-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 72°F
Saturday 04-05-2024 Overcast 61°F / 64°F
Sunday 05-05-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 72°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.