• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Japan car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Japan

Jan.
max 50°F min 39°F
13
Feb.
max 52°F min 43°F
13
Mar.
max 59°F min 48°F
19
Apr.
max 66°F min 55°F
18
May.
max 72°F min 61°F
20
Jun.
max 81°F min 70°F
15
Jul.
max 88°F min 77°F
18
Aug.
max 88°F min 79°F
24
Sep.
max 84°F min 73°F
21
Oct.
max 72°F min 63°F
13
Nov.
max 66°F min 57°F
17
Dec.
max 52°F min 43°F
12

Weekly overview Japan

Weather Japan 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 61°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 63°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 68°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 70°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 73°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Cloudy 61°F / 70°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 63°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 72°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 73°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 70°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 68°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 63°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.
  1. Home
  2. Car Rental Asia
  3. Car Rental Japan
  4. National Car Rental