• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Japan car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Japan

Jan.
max 50°F min 39°F
13
Feb.
max 52°F min 43°F
13
Mar.
max 59°F min 48°F
19
Apr.
max 66°F min 55°F
18
May.
max 72°F min 61°F
20
Jun.
max 81°F min 70°F
15
Jul.
max 88°F min 77°F
18
Aug.
max 88°F min 79°F
24
Sep.
max 84°F min 73°F
21
Oct.
max 72°F min 63°F
13
Nov.
max 66°F min 57°F
17
Dec.
max 52°F min 43°F
12

Weekly overview Japan

Weather Japan 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 81°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Partly cloudy 72°F / 77°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 81°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Moderate rain 70°F / 73°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 86°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 84°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 81°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 82°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 75°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 81°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 79°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 86°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 84°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.
  1. Home
  2. Car Rental Asia
  3. Car Rental Japan
  4. National Car Rental