• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Saga car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Saga

Jan.
max 52°F min 39°F
17
Feb.
max 54°F min 41°F
15
Mar.
max 61°F min 46°F
15
Apr.
max 72°F min 54°F
9
May.
max 77°F min 61°F
12
Jun.
max 82°F min 68°F
24
Jul.
max 88°F min 75°F
27
Aug.
max 90°F min 77°F
23
Sep.
max 86°F min 72°F
17
Oct.
max 75°F min 61°F
10
Nov.
max 70°F min 55°F
6
Dec.
max 54°F min 43°F
13

Weekly overview Saga

Weather Saga 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 81°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Partly cloudy 72°F / 77°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 81°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Moderate rain 70°F / 73°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 86°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 84°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 81°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 82°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 75°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 81°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 79°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 86°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 84°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.
  1. Home
  2. Car Rental Asia
  3. Car Rental Japan
  4. National Car Rental