• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Shizuoka car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Shizuoka

Jan.
max 52°F min 36°F
16
Feb.
max 54°F min 37°F
16
Mar.
max 61°F min 45°F
18
Apr.
max 66°F min 54°F
20
May.
max 72°F min 57°F
21
Jun.
max 79°F min 66°F
25
Jul.
max 86°F min 73°F
27
Aug.
max 90°F min 75°F
25
Sep.
max 82°F min 72°F
26
Oct.
max 72°F min 57°F
15
Nov.
max 66°F min 52°F
16
Dec.
max 55°F min 41°F
8

Weekly overview Shizuoka

Weather Shizuoka 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 64°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 73°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 72°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 70°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 70°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Cloudy 59°F / 64°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 61°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Cloudy 57°F / 68°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 72°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 75°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Cloudy 61°F / 70°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 70°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 73°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 75°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.
  1. Home
  2. Car Rental Asia
  3. Car Rental Japan
  4. National Car Rental