• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Yamaguchi car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Yamaguchi

Jan.
max 50°F min 39°F
15
Feb.
max 50°F min 39°F
12
Mar.
max 57°F min 46°F
13
Apr.
max 64°F min 52°F
8
May.
max 70°F min 57°F
11
Jun.
max 75°F min 66°F
20
Jul.
max 82°F min 73°F
28
Aug.
max 86°F min 77°F
25
Sep.
max 79°F min 72°F
23
Oct.
max 70°F min 59°F
12
Nov.
max 64°F min 55°F
8
Dec.
max 59°F min 52°F
21

Weekly overview Yamaguchi

Weather Yamaguchi 7 days

Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 73°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Partly cloudy 64°F / 75°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 79°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 68°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Overcast 61°F / 72°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 73°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 70°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 77°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 77°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 81°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Overcast 64°F / 68°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Overcast 63°F / 66°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Overcast 63°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.
  1. Home
  2. Car Rental Asia
  3. Car Rental Japan
  4. National Car Rental